
NoRefreshScrollServerList
When you reload the multiplayer screen, it doesn't take you back to the top; instead, it loads the part you're currently on.
Оцените первым
314
0

When you reload the multiplayer screen, it doesn't take you back to the top; instead, it loads the part you're currently on.